Skip to product information
1 of 1

7 Day Chakra Glass Prayer Candle

7 Day Chakra Glass Prayer Candle

Regular price $17.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $17.99 USD
Sale Sold out

A 7 Day Chakra Glass Prayer Candle is a candle designed to aid in chakra meditation and balancing. Each day of the week corresponds to one of the seven chakras, which are energy centers in the body according to Hindu and Buddhist traditions. These chakras are believed to regulate various aspects of our physical, emotional, and spiritual well-being.

The candle typically features seven layers of colored wax, each corresponding to one of the chakras:

1. **Red**: Root Chakra (Muladhara) - Represents grounding, survival, and stability.
2. **Orange**: Sacral Chakra (Swadhisthana) - Associated with creativity, sexuality, and emotions.
3. **Yellow**: Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura) - Relates to personal power, confidence, and self-esteem.
4. **Green**: Heart Chakra (Anahata) - Concerned with love, compassion, and relationships.
5. **Blue**: Throat Chakra (Vishuddha) - Governs communication, self-expression, and truth.
6. **Indigo or Dark Blue**: Third Eye Chakra (Ajna) - Associated with intuition, perception, and insight.
7. **Purple or Violet**: Crown Chakra (Sahasrara) - Represents spirituality, enlightenment, and connection to the divine.

The idea is that by lighting the corresponding colored layer each day, you can focus on balancing and harmonizing each chakra. As the candle burns down over the course of seven days, you're supposed to align your intentions and meditative focus with each chakra's energy.

Prayer or meditation rituals with these candles often involve focusing on the specific chakra's attributes, repeating affirmations, or visualizing the chakra's color and energy. It's a holistic practice aimed at promoting well-being and spiritual growth.

View full details